Jang Sa-ik: Better than KPop

I just thought I’d share this with you, as my last post was a little on the heavy side. This is Jang Sa-ik (장사익), far and away my favourite Korean singer – yes, I prefer him even to Lee Hyori!

If you take the time to watch this, I would encourage you to stick with it right to the end, as it ends up being a very stirring piece. He’s known for his proficiency in singing many of what Korea considers to be its classic songs, so do listen to a few of them! Plenty of 한 as well!😉

One Response to “Jang Sa-ik: Better than KPop”

  1. Philip Says:

    Yup, Jang Sa-ik sure is classy


Leave a Reply

